The Dogs on Campus

I am free of my bonds to WSC 110! Therefore, this blog will be home to some of my freewritings and ideas. Expect updates from time to time. Or instead lend yourself to surprises.

I’d also like to announce a new bout of poetry I’m doing over the summer, in which I liken the students on my campus to various breeds of dogs (in the kindest of ways, of course).

Dogs are interesting characters, and so are college students. Neither are inherently good or evil, but simply creatures living from one day to the next.

I hope you enjoy The Dogs on Campus.

Leave a Reply

